Welcome to Glossi. Login/Register »
You have 0 item(s) in your cart. ($0.00)
Please login or register to checkout.

Testimonials

Amazing!

I was a little worried at first so only ordered a few products which was on a tuesday and i just hoped for the best. Two days later, my package...
Read More ->


Ann

Fantastic prices and service - will buy everything possible from Glossi in the future!
Read More ->


Excellent Customer Service

Well Done Glossi for your Excellent Customer Service, I ordered for the first time and was keep updated with my order, I was excited to get home from...
Read More ->


Social Media

Notices

Welcome to Glossi!

Please check our notices page regularly for updates on office hours, special offers and other relevant information.


Closure Notice Affecting May 2019

Please note that our store will be closed from Friday 03 May 2019 until Monday 20 May 2019.
Orders placed during this time will be shipped on Monday 20 May 2019.
All times are in local Melbourne, AU time.
Please allow up to 2 working days for a response to enquiries during this time.

2018 Christmas Trading hours now available below.

Cut-off for despatch prior to Christmas closure: 6AM AEST Friday 21st December.
* Note: this does not guarantee delivery pre Christmas.

Monday 24th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED
Thursday 27th December - CLOSED
Friday 28th December - CLOSED
Monday 31st December - CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January onwards - Trading resumes as per normal business days.


30th March 2017 - Cyclone Debbie (Far North Queensland)

Damage, heavy rain and flooding from Cyclone Debbie continue to affect postal services across coastal areas of Far North Queensland.

Customers are advised to expect delivery delays and post office closures in and around cyclone affected areas.


Copyright © 2019 Glossi.

Top