Welcome to Glossi. Login/Register »
You have 0 item(s) in your cart. ($0.00)
Please login or register to checkout.

Testimonials

Fantastic On-Line Shop

Thank you so much Glossi, I never have to go shopping in main stream shops again for make-up. Products are fantastic and delivery so fast. I have...
Read More ->


Good value

I have used glossi a few times and the prices are really good. I find it very convenient (being able to choose make-up quickly on-line), though I...
Read More ->


Fantastic Service

Great prices and received package promptly - will definately recommend to others!
Read More ->


Social Media

Notices

Welcome to Glossi!

Please check our notices page regularly for updates on office hours, special offers and other relevant information.


2016 Christmas Trading hours now available below.

Cutoff for despatch prior to Christmas closure: 6AM AEST Friday 23rd December.
* Note: this does not guarantee delivery pre Christmas.

Saturday 24th December - CLOSED
Sunday 25th December - CLOSED
Monday 26th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December - 9:00AM - 5:00PM*
Thursday 29th December - 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 30th December -CLOSED
Saturday 31st December - CLOSED
Sunday 1st January - CLOSED
Monday 2nd January - CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January onwards - Trading resumes as per normal business days.

*Note: No orders will be shipped on the 28th as it is the AusPost Picnic Day Holiday.

Website down time

We apologize for our website being down from Monday 2am to Tuesday 11am AEST. This was due to a technical hardware malfunction at our web host. All issues have now been resolved and normal operation is currently underway.

We are currently working to restore some missing data between Wednesday 6pm and Monday 2am AEST. If you had made an order or created a new account during this period, your data will be re entered as soon as possible. Any orders that were currently in processing status will be shipped immediately.


Copyright © 2017 Glossi.

Top